Cal South, phases 0 through 2, permits, and 2021

I work in a hospital I’ve seen people in their 20s gasping for air, It brings a shiver down my spine when I think of it. The philosophy it will never happen to me is not a good one. Until it happens to you this is all fake news of course. Be smart take care of your loved ones if not yourself. Stay positive and use technology to socialize. This cannot last forever but if it does at least we lowered the spike and buy sometime.
Thank you for sharing this. Nobody ever thinks that bad things will happen to them until they do. When you work in a hospital, you learn that the answer to “why me?” is “why not?”

I accept that we all must assume increased risks with COVID-19. My hope is that the risks for everyone will be outweighed by true benefits.

Thank you again for sharing this.

Thank you for sharing this. Nobody ever thinks that bad things will happen to them until they do. When you work in a hospital, you learn that the answer to “why me?” is “why not?”

I accept that we all must assume increased risks with COVID-19. My hope is that the risks for everyone will be outweighed by true benefits.

Thank you again for sharing this.
What are you even talking about? Where the heck have you been the last four months? Wow Dummy, I'm speechless. You got me on this topic.

Nobody is stopping families from setting up their own arrangements for soccer training. I know of one local coach that has a track record of helping girls play high level D1 soccer who has regular training sessions. I go my community park with my soccer kids to get fresh air, and I watch them train as if there is no COVID-19. Go do your thing. God bless you. I want no part of it for my family.

My wife and I also go to work and see the impact that COVID-19 is having in the community and in the hospital. It is getting worse every day. It is getting worse every day.