2003/2004 Boys. Standings, games of the week etc...

TFA is going to be adding u17 DA for 2020-21. Have heard they're fully funded (but not sure about travel etc.) and they seem to be consistently decently coached across age groups.

Not sure what their situation is w/ 04s/03s but, other than their current 05 DA, it doesn't look like they have set team waiting to start u17 DA, so likely would be a more even field for try-outs. Takes a community...

Thank you Kante we really appreciate the heads-up, I'll look into it, you never know where that opportunity is lurking...

I mean, if their current kids have been trained and invested on for the last 3, 4, 5 years and are still only at the same level as my son, who's been working with his non MLS Academy and mostly on his own, imagine what kind of player he would be with great training....
I'm no expert, but the more time I spend in this world, the less I believe in the magical effects of training on an individual. The primary factor in soccer success is going to be genetics. I suspect that if your son were at LAFC all this time, he'd be exactly as good as he is now.

I'm no expert, but the more time I spend in this world, the less I believe in the magical effects of training on an individual. The primary factor in soccer success is going to be genetics. I suspect that if your son were at LAFC all this time, he'd be exactly as good as he is now.